Jaime T. Azurin President
Dominador M. Camu, Jr. Chief Operating Officer
Rochel Donato R. Gloria Chief Finance Officer
Jianwei Chen Chief Technical Officer
Leah G. Diaz Cebu Site Operations Head
Antonio J. Cabalhug, Jr. Deputy to the Cebu Site Head
Petronilo R. Madrid Panay Site Operations Head
Amanda Roselle A. Bengson Corporate Planning, External Affairs, and Risk Management Head

OIC –  Corporate Administrative Services

Philip D. Dasalla Commercial Operations and Strategy Head
Janssen A. Dela Cruz Business Development Head
Irving N. Chua Legal Head
Maria Anna M. Agbunag Material Management, Fuel Management, Coal Trading, and Management Information Systems Head
Maria Luz L. Blanco-Uriarte Human Resources, Administration, Learning and Development, and Security Head
Reymonda Aida B. Obrero Accounting Head